Cary MacGregor Rotary Club is a non-profit organization of local business and professional people who meet weekly to interact with community and business leaders and to plan & organize service projects with local, regional and international organizations.

Our club is a member of Rotary International which is a worldwide organization of business and professional leaders that provides humanitarian service, encourages high ethical standards in all vocations, and helps build goodwill and peace in the world. Approximately 1.2 million Rotarians belong to more than 31,000 Rotary clubs located in 166 countries.

2015-2016 Club Officers & Board

Dan Hawley – President
Carolyn Kasdorf – President-Elect
Patrick McCoy – Vice President
Pam Seagroves – Secretary
Carol Allen – Treasurer
Jack Lancaster – Sergeant-at-Arms
Patrick Mackie – Vocational Service
Denise Doyle – Community Service
Louis Prosser – Club Service
Linda Hohu – International Service
Owen Robinson – Youth Service
Jane Demeritt – Foundation
Jeff Peterson – Immediate Past President

District Governor
Rusine Sinclair, Rotary Club Raleigh Midtown

Assistant Governor
Scott Reynolds – Assistant Governor (AREA 9 – Cary Area)

Past Presidents

2015-2016 Jeff Peterson
2014-15 Victoria Kelly
2013-14 Owen Robinson
2012-13 Donna Peffley
2011-12 Scott Reynolds
2010-11 Dennis Hoyle
2009-10 Tolga Erkmen
2008-09 Jim Smith
2007-08 Linda Ward
2006-07 Ward Peacock
2005-06 Steve Glass
2004-05 Jane Demeritt
2003-04 Patricia Fulghum
2002-03 Jack Lancaster
2001-02 Ernie McAlister
2000-01 Louis Gutierrez
1996-97 Will Jansen
1995-96 Bob Basnight
1994-95 Carol Allen
1993-94 Ron Smith
1992-93 Bob Branch
1991-92 Sandy McIver